Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How many troops can fire from a Rhino/Razorback? I am curious because I want to put my Devastator squad w/ a max of 2LC and 2PC in a razorback but I do not want to have more Heavy Weapons that can fire out of it. Thanks for the help.
Read the vehicle rules in either of the Chapter Approved compilation books.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
Am I allowed to tell him? If I am, I'll just edit this post.
Henceforth no man shall set foot upon the world, and all around shall be set sentinals to ward away unwary spacecraft. We must accept that this place is lost to us forever, and is now the eternal habitation of abomination.
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE</div><div class='quotemain'>another annoying thing i hate: 47,000 similies in one post. just thoght id throw that in there and see if anybody else hates it as much as i do.</div>
The transport rules can be found starting on page 70 of Chapter Approved 2002, and page 64 of CA:2003. Aside from firepoints it also has some other important rules.
Giving out specific rules in a response to a request for the rule is against the rules. (lot of rules there) Quoting rules to the minimum necessary in a discussion about situations, clarification, etc is allowed.