Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Yet another dumb rules question for you guys, you can never have too many
Can aspiring champions take a mark of chaos by themselves? (without the rest of the squad taking the mark too)
I think I know the answer to this one, but I just want to clarify (maybe I'm just hopeful of getting a bunch of spell-throwing tzeentch champions without any slow rubrics :wacko: )
No. Page 12 CSM codex. 'members of the unit must have the same mark or none at all'.:yes:
By day he fought with sword and shield.....
By night he fought with pen and parchment.....
He was....The Warrior Poet.......
Fear the ANZAC Clan!!!!!
ORDER OF THE SHADOWY FLAME!!!
Do you have uber micro...????
Ah, thanks for that , But all my evil plans are foiled now! -_-