Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is there such thing as a Drug overdose when useing CD's if so, could someone explain it to me?
sorta.. Only for characters though. Read the entry for CD in the wargear section. If you roll a particular number multiple times you could die or take a wound, with no save.
ok thx alot, so a Reaver succubus and wych succubus wouldn't be affected by an overdose but an archon would. is that correct?
well if you buy them the CD from the wargear section yes they would but if you dont and just follow normal squad rules then no...... the plus side of giving a succubus their own drugs is that you get to pick the effect/s the downside is they can die...... i personally dont give them their own cd... just the squads...