Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When you roll a 1 with your plasma gun, does it blow up to cause that damage or can it be used again? Simply an over-heat?
It can be used again as long as the model survives. If the model dies, the weapon is lost.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
I wonder how many more people will come into this topic and explain exactly what Caluin said, only less detailed. :rolleyes:
Anyways, I simply just recommend searching the rulebook before you ask things; you'll find a lot, believe me, if you search well enough. ^_^
Thanks for the info, I'm at work and don't have my rulebook handy. Was a time sensitive thing, but thanks for the admonishments too.