Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm just wondering if I can add an inquisitor as an ally in a Dark Angels SM force. there are a lot of conflicting rules and I just want to clear them up, if this is the wrong thread don't get all antsy about eet. I'll just move it.
yes you can add a inquisitor but the special rule hunt the fallen is suspended
(the inquisitor would want to know why you were carrying off enemy marines alive, and come to think on it wasn't their armour dark green? hmmm)
WARMASTER of the SCHOLA PROGENIUM Alnwick Chapter (soon to be the world)