Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
k the trial assult rules say f you shoot ya loose ur charging bonus i was wantin to know if that means firing a weapon on my solitaire makes him loose his blitz attack whichyou get instead of a charging bonus
<span style='color:red'>-=Read the sigrules=-</span>
I would say yes if it is taken instead of a charging bonus..... if you could shoot and still get that massive attack bonus i think itd be a bit cheesy.
What would the Solitaire shoot? I mean, logically he could have a pistol, but that would be pointless. Powerblades are better.
Si em, tow en can de lach.
Tak! Tak! Tak ah wan, Tak a lah!
Mi tow, can de lach.
Mi him, en tow.