Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1. Can a model already defined as a psyker use the "rogue psyker" option when going against SoBs and the like...
2. if a player is running, say, a Grey Knight / Space Marine army (using Allies), against a Witch Hunter army, can they still tap the Adversaries rules and add a rogue psyker. (General Question: Can you have both Allies and Adversaries in the same army?)
Pictures of the Smigs Army for your amusement....
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
"Crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and hear the lamentations of their women"
"JESUS SAVES! the rest of your models each take a wound."