Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1.Can Daemon prince adds any retinues?
2.Can wargear "Spiky Bits" works on Daemon Prince?
If anyone know ... please answer me ...
Are you a 40k or a Fantasy player? If the former, you've just posted a 40k question on a Fantasy forum...
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD
It sounds a lot like 40k, so I shall move it up to the 40k rules question forum.
Spiky bits does work on daemon princes. I'm not completely sure, but I think you can have the same retinue as chaos lords can have. There might be some issue if the daemon prince has stature though.
~Moved from WHFB rules questions to 40k rules questions~
yes to both however if he does have demonic stature, then he can always be targeted as a individual model.
WARMASTER of the SCHOLA PROGENIUM Alnwick Chapter (soon to be the world)