Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Situation. An SoB rhino with extra pintle-mounted stormbolter carrying a team of Battle Sisters, one of whom is armed with a stormbolter.
Is it possible for her to fire her stormbolter from the firepoint thus 3 stormbolters worth of shots coming from the rhino?
Umm...that's what firepoints are for :wacko: .
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Two models can fire from a Rhono's top hatch, so in your situation you could have up to 4 stormbolters' worth of fire from one Rhino.
For some reason the rhino listed in Codex: Witch Hunters only has 1 firepoint. I'll have to check errata.
All rhino's have only one firepoint, But two models can fire from it. If they were riding in an immolator then only one model can fire.