Is This Legal ? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is This Legal ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I'm creating a force commander for my SM Army can I arm him with a combi-weapon and power sword if not can i have him with a combi-weapon and a ccw.

    ps sry if this is a dumb question :unsure:


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Washington
    Age
    39
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Welcome to the boards!! Have fun and try not to spam!

    in regards to your question, yes and yes... a cahracter xcan have 2 1 handed weapons or 1 2 handed and 1 1 handed weapon... re-read the main book and your codex carefully, it's all in there...
    --Keep Disco Evil--

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    k thx for that. I use to know EVERYTHING there was to know about the warhammer 40k armies, rules e.t.c but then i stopped playing for 6 months and forgot everything

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts