Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a Veteran Scout Sergeant becomes part of the Death Company, can he be given a power weapon/powerfist?
Yes, since the rules don't say he can't, and also because Scout Sergeants are full-ranked Marines in carapace armour, leading their younger brethren. So a Veteran Scout Sergeant has the same real rank as a Veteran Tactical Sergeant. He's still a Veteran Sergeant, and still entitled to the free powerfist/weapon, if you so choose.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."