Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey I was reading another thread but unfortonatly I coudn't find it again but it said that Seriphim could hit and run in EITHER players assault. So does this mean they could do their attacks and then run before they get there attacks. From reading it this is the impression I got but I wasn't sure. Please clarify this rule for me.
Nvm I figured out my answer sry for the wasted post; mods can delete this. Sry
Why not post the answer so others searching can find it?
I do not criticize. I do not offend. All I offer is my opinion which means only as much as you make it.
Hit and run moves are at the end of a round of combat. The BGB dosn't specify if it has to be at the end of your combat, or the end of your enemies.
But rest assured, it's at the end of combat.
Yes you can hit and run in any combat phase, which is one of the love things about chaos raptors with melta guns. Some times its worth not doing it in your turn to be able to hop out during your opponents turn.
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)