Newbie Question About Ap - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Got a newbie question here. My rulebook isn't real descriptive about this. If a weapon's AP is "-", what armor can it pierce/not pierce?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    It cannot peirce anything. Essentially everyone with armor gets the armor save.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Thanks. I couldn't find that in the rulebook. Maybe it's there. Maybe it isn't. But thanks a lot!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts