Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hi, just wanted to confirm:
1) are there any other leadership modifiers for a pinning test, other than the modifier imposed for having taken at least 1 casualty from an ordnance barrage?
2) If a squad that's falling back can't complete its fall back move because it would send some or all of its models off the table edge, the unit is destroyed?
1) Being under half-strength applies. See the rules for pinning.
2) Correct - as soon as at least one model hits the table edge due to a fallback move, you lose the unit. See the rules on falling back.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone