Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Last night I played against an Eldar player that had his Falcon euqipped the following way:
After moving 12" he announced that he was firing all of his weapons. Is this a legal move, because I have seen a few posts that said a Falcon should not be equipped this way b/c you can't fire both the Starcannon and Shuriken Cannon when firing the Pulse Laser. Also, would the same apply to a Wave Serpent with twin-linked Starcannons and a Shuriken cannon?
Last edited by farnola; January 4th, 2006 at 23:55.
Mods will slap you for posting the Str values. Anyway what the falcon made is legal: one main + defensive weapons. Wave serpent also might do the same.
See the rules on defensive weapons, pg63.
Who needs to go on the internet when you've got a rulebook?:yes:
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone