Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Recently we have encountered an interesting situation - DP in base contact with Chap and Assault Squad. Can DP divide his atacks? Or he MUST hit to the one squad? According to the rules - DP or any other IC is an independent unit, and acts like any other Squad locked in multiple combats...