Blast Templates - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Blast Templates

  1. #1
    Senior Member Vindicare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    if i hit someone's squad with a frag rocket for instance, can i place the blast template anywhere on the squad that i feel like as long as that model is within the range of the weapon, of does my opponent place the blast template down on the squad wherever he wants (i understand that after the template is set, that my opponent can move it wherever just as long as it touches the same number of models as before he moved it). Im just asking about the initial placement of the blast template.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    australia/vic
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    you shoot it, you place it.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Vindicare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    thanx much, simple and to the point

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    australia/vic
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    no problem, as long as your not shotting up any iron warriors with that frag rocket!

  6. #5
    Senior Member Vindicare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    lol, i load up on crack...uh...i mean krak when im going after dem'

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    175
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Actually, its you shoot, you place, your opponent can move it. Provided your opponent follows the rules for moving it around, ie it has to be in range, etc...

  8. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    you have to place the center circle over a specific model;, the one you are firing the missle at in the first place, and yes, the opponent can replace the template anywhere he can that covers the same ammount of troops, full and partial hits

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts