Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey i was just wondering do power fists negate armour saves or not.
thanks in advance
It should tell you what they do in the codex of whatever army you are playing. If you don't have a codex then there are many ways of getting one, especially with internet access. Alternatively I guess you could PM pretty much anyone(including me) on this site and they could help you out.
Last edited by Grey; January 10th, 2006 at 12:01.
"No one has a monopoly on wisdom."-S.W.G.
Fluff Master Clan initiate.
"I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones."-A.E.
"Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves."-C.
New 40K missions here.
Actually, I beleive you'll need the rulebook.:yes:
By day he fought with sword and shield.....
By night he fought with pen and parchment.....
He was....The Warrior Poet.......
Fear the ANZAC Clan!!!!!
ORDER OF THE SHADOWY FLAME!!!
Do you have uber micro...????
Guys, you could be a bit more helpful here. The rules are on page 46 of the rulebook and are quite specific on the armour save issue. We can't give you a direct answer as it violates copyright.
Indeed it does, please read the rules, thanks for sticking to them guys.
Everything you have been told is a lie!