Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I search the forums on disruption rolls but I have not found anything on this. When you roll and it affects an guard platoon does it affect all units or just one squad? For example you get free shot on it. You shoot only one squad. Or you get an reserve on it the whole platoon goes into reserve. I would think it would affect the whole platoon. Since the platoon is one FOC.
Ranger disruption specifically affects squads - so if a unit was pinned, it would be a single squad, not an entire platoon (for example).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks for clearing that up for me. Since I will be facing an Eldar-ranger army this weekend in the store tournment.