Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
One more quick question! Does the Techmarine suffer from the same flaw as the rest of the chapter now as it is an elite unit? A very expensive death company soldier I most say!
There is an explicit list of who may join DC in codex BA, techmarine is not on it, (unsurprising as it was not a seperate unit choice when they wrote codex BA) so no, techmarines will not join DC, but they do benefit from all the other BA special rules including Furious charge and overcharged engines should they take a vehicle
Everything you have been told is a lie!