Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question: If you field 16 or more Last Chancers, and they count as 1 HQ and 2 Troops choices, can they also count toward your cumpolsory choices as well?
Hmm to the best of my knowladge he does for purposes of the force orginization chart, so you're good for troops, but the HQ entry for command squad has a 1 listed by it. The way I read the rules you have to take one of these squads in every IG army. (even though you're ok for HQ's in the force orginization chart, you still have to take one of these squads.)
Votewar MKV 2nd place. . .
Back from internet limbo, and glad to be here.
never spotted that bit.
Looks like I have to rethink my army too.