Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey guys i was just wondering how does khorne bikers work do they have to make a frenzy roll at the beginning of the movement phase? and do they get the extra movement for them going frenzy? and do they have to move there full 12' move? and can they turbo boost whilst being in frenzy? sorry for all the questions but i have never been able to find out the answer to these questions thanx in advance.
Happy Australia Day ! :w00t:
bikers aren't affected by the blood frenzy rules. you don't need to roll for them.
cheers mate :yes: