Terminator Chaplain - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    USA
    Age
    31
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    Terminator Chaplain

    While I was redoing my army list (since i dropped the see but dont be seen skill) I realized that chappies make the unit they lead fearless. I dont have my codex with me now but the wording made it sound like if they lead the army the whole army is fearless. I thought this because if he is the army commander he commands all the units in the army. Just looking to see if anyone can clear this up.
    Thanks

    -Please read the rules on sig image size-

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member urbanknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Age
    36
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    18 (x1)

    Nope just the specific unit they are in, If they are attached to another unit it is fearless, or the retinue they have.

    not the whole army

    -I'm not surrounded, I'm merely in a target rich enviroment..-
    LO paint log
    Recent Stuff

  4. #3
    Member High Priest Avion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Baal (Canada)
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Precisely, its just the unit, and nothing but.
    Imagine if the whole army was fearless... no running away, that would be heaven 40k!

    HPA







    Records as of Jan 1st 2006:
    Blood Angels: 10-2
    Biel-Tan Eldar: 1-0
    Necrons(Recently sold)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts