Sweeping Advances - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Vindicare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    Lets say i engage some necrons in close combat, kill 3 of them with regular attacks, and cause them to fall back, and in falling back i am able to chase them down and slaughter their troops.

    my question is...do the necrons that i chased down and killed get to make their WBB roll? what about the ones i killed during the initial assault, do they get to make WBB rolls even though i wiped out the rest of their squad in their retreat?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Krumpet4You's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Healdsburg, Ca
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Necrons can only use the WBB rule if they(the dead necrons) are within 6" of another live model of the same type. So, no, those Necrons would be dead for good.

    The only exceptions are the Necon Lord and if there is a Tomb Spider within 12" of the dead models.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Vindicare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    cool, thanx man

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts