Help Me - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Help Me

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    england
    Posts
    994
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -3 (x0)

    can one unit assault more than one enemy unit?

    e.g

    K=kroot
    H=kroot hound
    G=guardsmen


    K K K K K K K K K K H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H K K K K K K K K K K

    GGGGGGGGGG GGGGGGGGGG GGGGGGGGGG GGGGGGGGGG GGGGGGGGGG

    can the kroot squad (all hounds and kroot are in one unit) assault more than one squad of guardsmen?

    Want a website built to show off your miniatures? We recommend www.reaperwebdesign.co.uk

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Venerable Old One Phobos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    London
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,510
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    147 (x5)

    K3, in response to the topic title and description, I doubt that is unlikely.

    And as for thread content....wha?

    Please make this clearer for others to understand, friend.
    "It fits like clothes made out of wasps!"

  4. #3
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    Yes you may assault more than one unit. In the basic rules its in the Ultimate Secrets of the Galaxy Revealed section (no page number, GW's great). You have to assault the closest first. In the TAR is under the Declare Charges section (page depends on the Chapter Approved volume). You must maintain unit coherency. Refer to the appropriate book for more info.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    england
    Posts
    994
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -3 (x0)

    ok. so i can?

    ill check in the rules. i just thought this idea sounded good as you could use a huge squad of kroot to tie up a whole platoon of guardsmen.
    Want a website built to show off your miniatures? We recommend www.reaperwebdesign.co.uk

  6. #5
    Son of LO BorninDarkness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Maastricht (Netherlands)
    Age
    30
    Posts
    3,574
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    50 (x8)

    It's even specifically mentioned that you can, in a lot of places...
    Ze titles yez...
    When in doubt,
    Smite.
    <SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
    <SilverMane> HEIL BID!
    <Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
    <Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D

    But what of the midgets!?
    =]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=


Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts