Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
im playing against dark elder a talos charges a unit of 20 gaunts now they cant hurt it but after they mob up its is completly surounded. can i charge another unit in? or can i volentarly fail my moral test and run? or do i just have to wait until he has killed enough to make a hole?.
he said i have to sit there but that is really stupid if i cant hurt the damnthing, and nothing in the rules i have read even touch this.
thanks for anyhelp
There's an optional "voluntary Fallback" rule, where youc an choose to fail your moral check and fallback, but your opponent must agree to use the rule, and if it is a CC army, they probably will not, since it favors the person on the losing side... :o
If I were the dark Eldar player I wouldn't agree to it, anyway...