Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay how does it work if i wquipped a storm sheild and a chooser to my rune priest would he lose his + 1 attack from the sheild or would the Chooser negate it?
Fluff wise it make sense, but rules wise i'm not so sure
I don't know what Chooser of the Slain does, but you don't get an extra attack from the storm shield in the first place. That is specifically stated on page 25 of the codex.
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom
Does it not say under the storm shield entry that by using it you cannot get the +1 attack for weapon in each hand? If so using the chooser of the slain would let you get the +1.