Rules For A Second Detachment - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I play tau, and the fluff i have for my army means that very few living warriors are included in any cadre. instead, it makes heavy use of gun drones.

    If I were to field 2 HQ choices and 4 troops, could i theoretically make it into seperate detachments, ie 1 hq and 2 trooops and 1 hq and 2 troops, to allow me more then the normal 3 fast attack choices?

    thanks in advance.

    iron Hands
    Haemonculus Coven Dark Eldar

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    You are allowed to do so according to the rules; however, you should talk it over with your opponent before hand as each side should have the option of fielding the same number of armies (force organization lists). In most tourneys you will not be allowed to use more than one force org chart. Your opponent doesn't have to use the same number of orgs, but they should at least be expecting it and be allowed to do so as well.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts