Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is specificly about my tau stealth suits, but i figured it was a broad enough question to be posted here. The burst cannon is an Assault 3 and the suit gets 2 attacks. Does that mean that it gets 6 shots each turn?
No. Read the rule book.
Your attack characteristic has NOTHING to do with ranged weapons.