Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was just wonderin if u could shoot a heavy weapon on a dreadnought while it is moving. sry if it breaks any copyright laws of sorts to answer me....but i lost my rulebook...
yes you can fire all weapons.
Actually that is a common misconception. Read the rule under "Walkers" on page 83 of the BBB. You'll find that they may only shoot two weapons if they moved, one from each arm. Many/most walkers only have two weapons so people don't notice the rule. They may only fire ALL their weapons if they don't move.
ahhhh ok, my bad.
Mooing peacefully since 1996!
<a href='http://www.adeptusminneapolis.com' target='_blank'>Adeptus Minneapolis</a>