0-1 choices - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: 0-1 choices

  1. #1
    Member Repenting Legion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    AZ
    Age
    27
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    0-1 choices

    How and where does it say a unit is a 0-1 choice.Example im looking to see if an inquisitor lord is a 0-1 choice for Daemon Hunters because i whant to ally/induct an whitch hunter inquisitor lord.Any help is needed.

    "Die, but do not retreat." Joseph Stalin (1879 - 1953)

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

  3. #2
    Boiiing! Knape97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,392
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    88 (x3)

    It will say if a unit is 0-1 next to the units name, but before the units stats and special rules.

  4. #3
    Member Sturm Jäger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Out of my Back pack!
    Age
    37
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Is'nt an inquisitor lord the HQ choice? :hmm: slap me if i'm wrong..
    "There is no knowledge, that is not power"

    ANZAC CLAN

  5. #4
    Senior Member Hermann Morr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Age
    47
    Posts
    416
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    It is said in the daemon hunters codex, under the QG entry.

  6. #5
    Member Repenting Legion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    AZ
    Age
    27
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    THx for your help but i have one more question.Am I able to take an inquisitor lord as a hq but am i also aloud to do while im doing this induct/ally a whitch hunter inquisitor lord.And sturm yes it is.
    Last edited by Repenting Legion; February 13th, 2006 at 05:56.
    "Die, but do not retreat." Joseph Stalin (1879 - 1953)

  7. #6
    The Orange Grey Knight MiketehFox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Kelowna, BC, Canada
    Age
    28
    Posts
    3,830
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    196 (x8)

    I would say yes, as they are from 'different' armies.

    Mike

  8. #7
    Son of LO mEGALOMANIAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Cranston, RI
    Age
    32
    Posts
    3,532
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x8)

    An Ordo Malleus Inquisitor Lord is different from an Ordo Hereticus Inquisitor Lord. Therefore the 0-1 limit applies to each of them seperately, not as a group.

  9. #8
    Member Repenting Legion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    AZ
    Age
    27
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ok thank you for your help
    "Die, but do not retreat." Joseph Stalin (1879 - 1953)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts