Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you model has 1 attack + 1 for charging + 1 for two close combat weapons and + 1 for terminator honors and is armed with a power fist how many of those attacks are actually with the power fist? Yesterday I was playing againts a guy who said that I only got 1 powerfist attack when all of that stuff happened. Is this really a rule?
All attacks are made with a single weapon, in that case the powerfist. So your opponent was wrong, you get 4 powerfist attacks.
"You challenge me knowing that I am Xiahou Dun!?"
p 46 first couple of paragraphs.
as mentioned, all attacks are with the same weapon, so 4 powerfist attacks or 4 thunderhammer attacks (in the last example).
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)