Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you put a SM HQ (chappy/libby) on a bike and still have a command squad?
If so, can they still have a transport?
Can a techmarine on a bike still have servitors? And same as before, if so, still take a transport?
Page 24 of the codex under the "Space Marine Bike" entry at the bottom right of the page.Originally Posted by kycerThe same place implies the answer to this question.If so, can they still have a transport?The rules don't seem to disallow it, unless I've missed something.Can a techmarine on a bike still have servitors? And same as before, if so, still take a transport?
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
Yes you can give the I.C. a retinue AND a bike, I suppose you COULD give them a transport also, but you wouldn't be able to use it as a transport, as models on bikes can't embark onto transports, and you can't partilly embark squads.Originally Posted by kycer