Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a vyper jetbike fire its heavy weapons if it moves in the same turn? Could you also give me a book & page reference to where it states the answer.
nevermind, i found the answer. For anyone else who is interested it is page 63 of the main rule book.
Not sure you want any more, but to be clear, Vypers DO NOT use the jetbike rules, but the vehicle rules, and specifically the fast vehicle rules
Everything you have been told is a lie!
I think the confusion comes from the fact that they were called "Vyper Jetbikes" instead of just "Vypers" back in the 2nd Edition ruleset. . .
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
Or possibly the fact people love making assumptions.
I do not criticize. I do not offend. All I offer is my opinion which means only as much as you make it.
yea, i realise they do not use jetbike rules, instead they are just fast vehicles. It is because i used to have a small eldar army when they were indeed called vyper jetbikes and the name has just stuck with me out of habbit.