Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have heard recently that vindicators can now move and shoot the ordinance in the same turn because of TVR. Is this true, and if it is, is this just vindicators or ordinance in general?
I don't know if you find out could you PM me?
Is TVR official or often used in GW shops, or do they use the normal ordinance rules.
It's not official. We're still waiting up here to see if the RTTs and GTs use them. Guess we'll find out . From all the negative feedback on the rhinos I doubt all of it will be official, but the new ord rules are kindof cool.
Mooing peacefully since 1996!
<a href='http://www.adeptusminneapolis.com' target='_blank'>Adeptus Minneapolis</a>