Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can Kroot allies be stored in a WWP? I don't see anything saying only DE units may make use of it. (I know they can't carry it for me though.)
Everything I have told you, even this, is a lie.
From reading in FAQ there is nothing listed about kroot allies not being able to enter through the gate. I would assume if its held in reserve it can enter. However, i would consult the Dark Eldar Codex and see if it refers to Dark Eldar units coming through the gate.
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)
The codex entry on p.15 defines what it can do, but it just says the troops. It doesn't specify what kind or army, just that they have to be in reserve. I haven't seen any errata but I'd say that the kroot could come through under the codex rules.
Ask yourself why in the world would you trust a win loss record? Playing them yourself is the only way to tell.
The true joy in the game is playing down to the last model, no matter the odds.