Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is a pretty stupid question.
In the 40k rulebook, tyranid army list (i know it is all wrong but hey) it says that you can choose to have a mycetic(???) army which means that they can all deepstrike but in the codex it mentions nothing of this. Am i allowed to use a mycetic army or not? :huh: :huh:
Its been "replaced" with the Seeding Swarm army, which can be found in Chapter Approved 2003 or '04.
There are a lot of differences between them, and the Seeding Swarm is still a "can only be used with opponent's permission" army type.