Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so how does the Ork Squigoth's wreaker rule work exactly? does it take place with the squig's initive? does it replace it's normal cc attacks or do i get both......... and also, when the squig is in cc can i still shot my guns?? cause they're riding on top.
on a side note, i've never really used ork heavy weapons so what should i take?
i can take up to 2 lobbas/kannon/zzap guns (i'm fighting damenhunters in a night fight)
With the latest squiggoth rules you cant take zzap guns. Your playing feral orks right? in the chapter approved 2004 they have an updated list, it changed alot about squiggoths.
i thought the newest was from forge world's third imperial armour book. imperial armour update. but maybe i'm wrong.
Oh ok your using a gargantuan? sorry i was thinking feral orks squiggoths. Sorry about that. I say kannons. I dont have the book with me at time so i cant answer your ?s but i will have it by tonite so i should be able to help then if nobody has answered by then.