stupid question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: stupid question

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Age
    29
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    stupid question

    if i have a falcon grav tank can i shoot his heavy weapon after moving in the movement phase?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Slave to the flesh The_Outsider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Where the sun burns in a crimson light
    Posts
    3,353
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    251 (x8)

    Yes, page 63 of the rulebook will tell you what you want to know.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts