Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How many slots does an ork in mega-armor take on a transport? I have looked thru the codex, rulebook, FAQ, and CA and there is no mention of taking more than 1 slot.
None (i.e., the model still counts as a single model). Under normal circumstances you can't have more than one model wearing mega-armor in a vehicle except for the case of the Warboss's bodyguards in which case you could theoretically end up with 5 or more mega-armored Nobz (which would cost a small fortune to buy :blink: ).