Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The other day, my firend and i were playing and for the first time, he had an HQ with an exsanguinator. We looked through the rules, and really had no clue how it works. Could anyone explain this to us please? In the situation,5 Grey Knight Termiantors cauesed about 8 wounds on one HQ and his one remaining squad member. The way we played the rules, he got to reroll each of the wounds and on a roll of 3+(or was it 4+?) the roll was negated and the wound was saved even though it was a power weapon attack. Finally on the last roll he failed and died, but even so this seems a bit overpowered for one unit. To nearly survive 8 power weapon wounds like that.
Et imperator Invocato Diabolus Daemonica Exorcist!
Blood Angels Codex, p. 17.
As above and locked - please dont ask for specific rules, the details in codex Ba are quite clear
Everything you have been told is a lie!