Infiltration and Alpha Rules - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Infiltration and Alpha Rules

    Question:
    You have a squad of infiltrators. You roll alpha rules (bleh!). Can you still set them up last?

    Kill Maim Burn

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Gojiratoho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Earth> USA> NewYork> Schenectady> My Pants
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,791
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    74 (x4)

    Nope, they would be set up per whatever force org slot they were (Troops, Elites, etc.) unless there was something in their description that stated they may use their special rule even if that rule is not in play.
    Gyauayuayuayua! Ja! Ve vill crush da little girly men in deir little girl men awrmor! Ve vill see owur enemies driven befowur us, und hear da lahmentaytions of deir wemen. Und from owur home planet, de stayte uf Califowurnia, ve vill lawunch owur mighty offensive. Even if you kill us, ve'll be bach!! Gyauayauyauyauyau!

    -Arnoldunit Schwarzenecronegger; when questioned about the impending doom he would rain down upon the heads of his doomed enemies.

  4. #3
    Fury of the Ages Solo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Age
    32
    Posts
    753
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    91 (x2)

    Thats right. It'll say in its unit description somewhere "always deploys in this way". This is the only time it will be allowed.
    But I call to God, and the LORD saves me.
    Psalm 55:16

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts