Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
You have a squad of infiltrators. You roll alpha rules (bleh!). Can you still set them up last?
Kill Maim Burn
Nope, they would be set up per whatever force org slot they were (Troops, Elites, etc.) unless there was something in their description that stated they may use their special rule even if that rule is not in play.
Gyauayuayuayua! Ja! Ve vill crush da little girly men in deir little girl men awrmor! Ve vill see owur enemies driven befowur us, und hear da lahmentaytions of deir wemen. Und from owur home planet, de stayte uf Califowurnia, ve vill lawunch owur mighty offensive. Even if you kill us, ve'll be bach!! Gyauayauyauyauyau!
-Arnoldunit Schwarzenecronegger; when questioned about the impending doom he would rain down upon the heads of his doomed enemies.
Thats right. It'll say in its unit description somewhere "always deploys in this way". This is the only time it will be allowed.
But I call to God, and the LORD saves me.