cover and consolidation - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Brazil - Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    cover and consolidation

    COVER
    *deleted*
    rule book, page 39

    CONSOLIDATION
    *deleted*
    rulelbook page 44

    So If I consolidate in a unit who are in cover , this unit use the normal initiative in the close combat?

    Rules quotations deleted by Ostsol

    Last edited by Ostsol; April 21st, 2006 at 17:21.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    442
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    You should only post a question once, not 3 times.

    And the answer is, the unit counts as being in cover and uses I10 for the first round.

  4. #3
    Pure Venom. Lordofchange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,306
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    88 (x3)

    Hmm. Seems we have a problem. This same question is, bacteria-like, multiplying all over the forum. And was posted by the same person! What a coincidence!

    ...or not.

    DONT MAKE MULTIPLE TOPICS. ITS BAAAD.

    *Locked*

    LoC
    The only difference between tattooed people and non-tattooed people is that tattooed people are awesome and can kick your ass.
    "War does not determine who is right - only who is left."

    RAMROD ONE

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts