Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can i do it? in codex: space wolf it say i can't but the rules for the mark of the wolfen in the 13th company doesn't say anything like that. at first i assumed that i couldn't but i'm starting to think that i can now.
does anyone know?
you can deffinately take a wulfen lord on a bike. remember that the mark of the wulfen works differently for the 13th co. so they have access to wargear that normal wolf guard with the mark do not.
I think the only thing that changes in the mark of the wulfen is that it can be applied to independant characters AND wolf guard pack leaders. I think the fact that wulfen marked characters cant take bikes, jump packs, ect, stays the same.
None the less, it is an interesting question. Something I am calling the rules boys about tommorrow, since I am playing 13th company more often now.