Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i played a game earlier today where an ig command squad was in close combat with my dreadnaught and they used meltabombs on it... can he do that? it's vehicles only i thought. not walkers
also, is the armor pen roll for melta bombs STR8 + 1d6? or STR8 + 2d6
It is legal, but the rules are slightly different. Check out page 72 of the BGB. Same page also gives the stats for meltabombs.
Last edited by magnet_man; April 30th, 2006 at 03:08.
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."