Monolith And Reserves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    When the Monolith deep strikes, and there is a unit in reserves. and they both roll that they are ready to deploy this turn. The monolith comes in and then does the reserve unit of warriors come in the same turn or do they have to wait for the monolith to be in a turn.

    Summary: The same turn the monolith deep strikes can a unit of reserves use the portal to come in.

    __________________
    Micah Weihert

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    It seems that they can do this - there is (as far as i know) nothing which states otherwise.

    jwu

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    318
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Also remember that Warriors held in reserve using the special rule MUST come through a Monolith. They CANNOT enter play normally. Yes this means that if your 'Lith is destroyed before these units become available, they cannot enter play and IMMEDIATELY count as casualties for phase out.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts