Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Has there been any rule change on how Terminators use their saves?
My mates say that there's a new rule stating that for normal attacks aginst terminators (e.g. S5 AP4) the termies get to make both invulnerable and normal saves!
Meaning that they make a normal save and if it fails they get a shot with an invulnerable save also!
Anyone know anything about this?
Utter BS, there's no such rule. Better bitchslap your mate with the BBB.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
No, as with all other models, you can take either your armor save or your invulnerable save, not both.