Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
alright so carnifex are under the synapse rule right? when they're out of range they either lurk or i do a leadership test? also i have to roll for my lictors to come in on the second turn right? just like reserves
According to the wording in the current Nid dex, yes, both are correct.
Gyauayuayuayua! Ja! Ve vill crush da little girly men in deir little girl men awrmor! Ve vill see owur enemies driven befowur us, und hear da lahmentaytions of deir wemen. Und from owur home planet, de stayte uf Califowurnia, ve vill lawunch owur mighty offensive. Even if you kill us, ve'll be bach!! Gyauayauyauyauyau!
-Arnoldunit Schwarzenecronegger; when questioned about the impending doom he would rain down upon the heads of his doomed enemies.
As pointed out, yes, they follow synapse. BUT, because they are fearless, they don't HAVE to fall back, they can stand in place. And there's no point in lurking them, as they no longer count as a scoring unit.Originally Posted by Jfrai
Likes follow the reserves rules, check bgb p 84 and p 85 have it all for you. Note, they come in all on the same roll, just deploy seperately if you wish. One roll gets you all three or none.
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)