Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Now, as far as I'm aware Crisis battlesuits are allowed to take a 6" move during the assault phase without assaulting anything. They just get to move. It seems that stealth battlesuits have this ability as well. However, after looking over the book twice, I'm -not- finding where this is actually stated. I don't suppose someone could be kind enough to hand me a page reference?
You play your game, I'll play mine.
In their unit description (Jump Infantry (Jet pack)), and on page 27 in the box out about the all the suits abilities.
pg 27 of the codex. they are also subjected to the jetpack rule, same as the crisis suits.