Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebook says that a falling back unit makes a Fall Back move in every subsequent movement phase after failing a Morale test until the units regroups or leaves the board. Just a clarification: Does it mean every movement phase or just the every movement phase of the owning player?
"We await the return of the gods as Dyannartan waited for Isha. We die for the Eldar as Dyannartan died for the Eldar. Her deeds in the face of The Great Enemy will ne'er be forgotten as long as we draw breath. Her patience and sacrifice are the devotion of the Protected Ones; the Dael-Durien."
Only during the unit's own movement phase. Note that the rules for Regrouping (page 49) describe the event as occuring at the start of the unit's movement phase.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"